Planning

I’m a bit excited as I jumped on Spoonflower on Friday night and have ordered a test swatch of what I hope will be labels I can sew on my handmade creations. It’ll be nice to put a stamp on the gifts I make.

I also hope that my 2 packages of fabric will arrive this week. One contains fabric for quilts for Hamish Bear and my new nephew who will make his arrival in November or December and the other has fabric for a quilt and a few other bits a pieces for my new niece who could arrive any day now!! So very exciting!

xx

Leave a Reply

