Three!

Last Friday my baby girl turned 3.

I loved this birthday as she was so excited about it. She really had an understanding of it being her special day (and that she would get presents!). I love the pure surprise and excitement that this age brings, its so special.

We celebrated on Saturday with a Lalaloopsy party. I had taken her to see the movie at the cinema back in February and she has loved the dolls since. I do have a tendency to go a bit overboard with parties, but the look on her face when my husband bought her over to my parents home (the party venue) after her swimming lesson was worth all the work.

She had an absolute ball….next year might be a quiet little family trip to the snow….

xx

2 thoughts on “Three!

    • Hi Ana, I purchased the whole printable set from an etsy seller called N’s Little Shop. It was listed under ‘button doll’ not Lalaloopsy. I just checked and she is on vacation until the 27th. Nancy was lovely to deal with, great communication and happy to adjust anything I needed 🙂

Leave a Reply

